sizes.md 9.87 KB
Newer Older
fibasile's avatar
fibasile committed
1 2
# Top 50 Students Repository size - all branches

Julian Gallimore's avatar
Julian Gallimore committed
3
**Last updated:** 2021/05/26
fibasile's avatar
fibasile committed
4 5 6

pos|name|size|continuing
---|--------|----|----------
Julian Gallimore's avatar
Julian Gallimore committed
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56
1.|[Oleksandr Romanko](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/napoli/students/oleksandr-romanko/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/napoli/students/oleksandr-romanko))|426 MB|
2.|[Katie Isard](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/plusx/students/katie-isard/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/plusx/students/katie-isard))|196 MB|
3.|[Javier Martínez Gaxiola](https://fabacademy.org/2020/labs/ciudadmexico/students/javier-martinez/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2020/labs/ciudadmexico/students/javier-martinez))|194 MB|2020
4.|[Loes Schakenbos](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/waag/students/loes-schakenbos/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/waag/students/loes-schakenbos))|189 MB|
5.|[Cesar Valdivia](https://fabacademy.org/2020/labs/esan/students/cesar-valdivia/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2020/labs/esan/students/cesar-valdivia))|184 MB|2020
6.|[Nicole Bakker](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/waag/students/nicole-bakker/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/waag/students/nicole-bakker))|180 MB|
7.|[Ambroise de Vries](https://fabacademy.org/2020/labs/digiscope/students/ambroise-devries/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2020/labs/digiscope/students/ambroise-devries))|179 MB|2020
8.|[Adrien Laveau](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/barcelona/students/adrien-laveau/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/barcelona/students/adrien-laveau))|165 MB|
9.|[Kurt Van Houtte](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/barcelona/students/kurt-vanhoutte/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/barcelona/students/kurt-vanhoutte))|164 MB|
10.|[Rushil Bhatia](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/wheaton/students/rushil-bhatia/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/wheaton/students/rushil-bhatia))|160 MB|
11.|[Yazan Issam Yousef AbuDabasah Yazan](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/irbid/students/yazan-abudabasah/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/irbid/students/yazan-abudabasah))|160 MB|
12.|[Nadieh Bremer](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/waag/students/nadieh-bremer/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/waag/students/nadieh-bremer))|155 MB|
13.|[Ruo-Xuan Wu](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/aalto/students/russianwu/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/aalto/students/russianwu))|144 MB|
14.|[Douwe Schmidt](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/waag/students/douwe-schmidt/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/waag/students/douwe-schmidt))|141 MB|
15.|[Jacob Libby](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/wheaton/students/jacob-libby/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/wheaton/students/jacob-libby))|139 MB|
16.|[Nil Peguero Martínez](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/barcelona/students/nil-peguero/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/barcelona/students/nil-peguero))|139 MB|
17.|[Pavan Mahadeo Kuchar](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/vigyanashram/students/pavan-mahadeokuchar/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/vigyanashram/students/pavan-mahadeokuchar))|137 MB|
18.|[Georg Tremmel](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/kamakura/students/georg-tremmel/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/kamakura/students/georg-tremmel))|131 MB|
19.|[Man Yuen CHEUNG](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/taipei/students/manyuen-cheung/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/taipei/students/manyuen-cheung))|129 MB|
20.|[Jonny Timms](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/plusx/students/jonny-timms/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/plusx/students/jonny-timms))|120 MB|
21.|[Jeffery Naranjo](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/zoi/students/jeffery-naranjo/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/zoi/students/jeffery-naranjo))|114 MB|
22.|[Xiaolin (Linda) Zhen](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/dassault/students/linda-zhen/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/dassault/students/linda-zhen))|113 MB|
23.|[Jefferson Josue Sandoval Betanco](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/kamplintfort/students/jefferson-sandoval/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/kamplintfort/students/jefferson-sandoval))|108 MB|
24.|[Luisa Carnevale Baraglia](https://fabacademy.org/2020/labs/opendot/students/luisa-carnevale/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2020/labs/opendot/students/luisa-carnevale))|107 MB|2020
25.|[Vijay Karale](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/vigyanashram/students/vijay-karale/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/vigyanashram/students/vijay-karale))|102 MB|
26.|[Philip Hozier](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/waag/students/philip-hozier/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/waag/students/philip-hozier))|100 MB|
27.|[Kenichi Komatsu](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/oulu/students/kenichi-komatsu/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/oulu/students/kenichi-komatsu))|100 MB|
28.|[Paula Alonso Palomar](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/waag/students/paula-alonsopalomar/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/waag/students/paula-alonsopalomar))|100 MB|
29.|[Kyle-Pierre Nfr](https://fabacademy.org/2020/labs/incitefocus/students/kylepierre-nfr/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2020/labs/incitefocus/students/kylepierre-nfr))|100 MB|2020
30.|[Narek Mkrtumyan](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/dilijan/students/narek-mkrtumyan/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/dilijan/students/narek-mkrtumyan))|99 MB|
31.|[Anand Tale](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/vigyanashram/students/anand-tale/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/vigyanashram/students/anand-tale))|96 MB|
32.|[Daniela Felix Narvaez](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/zoi/students/daniela-felix/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/zoi/students/daniela-felix))|96 MB|
33.|[Abdelfattah Alwerfalli](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/libya/students/abdelfattah-alwerfalli/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/libya/students/abdelfattah-alwerfalli))|95 MB|
34.|[James Rutter](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/charlotte/students/james-rutter/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/charlotte/students/james-rutter))|95 MB|
35.|[Mayra Suggey Ascencio Calderón](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/barcelona/students/mayra-ascencio/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/barcelona/students/mayra-ascencio))|95 MB|
36.|[Tiago Fernandes](https://fabacademy.org/2020/labs/fct/students/tiago-fernandes/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2020/labs/fct/students/tiago-fernandes))|95 MB|2020
37.|[Dominique Savio Uwayezu](https://fabacademy.org/2020/labs/rwanda/students/dominique-uwayezu/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2020/labs/rwanda/students/dominique-uwayezu))|91 MB|2020
38.|[Munzir Hassan Alradi Munzir](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/talents/students/munzir-alradi/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/talents/students/munzir-alradi))|91 MB|
39.|[Fabián Finkbeiner Rivera](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/kaust/students/fabian-finkbeiner/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/kaust/students/fabian-finkbeiner))|90 MB|
40.|[Mansoor Ahmed Soomro](https://fabacademy.org/2020/labs/khairpur/students/mansoor-soomro/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2020/labs/khairpur/students/mansoor-soomro))|90 MB|2020
41.|[Mohammed Noor](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/ecae/students/mohammed-noor/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/ecae/students/mohammed-noor))|90 MB|
42.|[Paul Cairns](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/vancouver/students/paul-cairns/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/vancouver/students/paul-cairns))|90 MB|
43.|[Alfia M](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/kochi/students/alfia-m/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/kochi/students/alfia-m))|89 MB|
44.|[Rashid ali](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/khairpur/students/rashid-ali/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/khairpur/students/rashid-ali))|89 MB|
45.|[Khurram halari Khurram](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/khairpur/students/khurramhalari-khurram/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/khairpur/students/khurramhalari-khurram))|88 MB|
46.|[Cicely Hassell](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/ecae/students/cicely-hassell/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/ecae/students/cicely-hassell))|88 MB|
47.|[Lana Sattelmaier](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/bottrop/students/lana-sattelmaier/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/bottrop/students/lana-sattelmaier))|85 MB|
48.|[Emma Yount](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/wheaton/students/emma-yount/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/wheaton/students/emma-yount))|85 MB|
49.|[Lorena Delgado Piña](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/leon/students/lorena-delgado/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/leon/students/lorena-delgado))|85 MB|
50.|[Antonio de Jesús Anaya Hernández](https://fabacademy.org/2021/labs/agrilab/students/antonio-anaya/) ([repo](https://gitlab.fabcloud.org/academany/fabacademy/2021/labs/agrilab/students/antonio-anaya))|85 MB|