Commit b4dd9134 authored by Bas Withagen's avatar Bas Withagen

Update SUMMARY.md

parent 787ae589
Pipeline #48621 passed with stage
in 3 minutes and 19 seconds
......@@ -15,11 +15,11 @@
* [Moulding and Casting](moulding_and_casting.md)
* [Input Devices](input_devices.md)
* [Output Devices](output_devices.md)
* [Interface and Application Programming](interface_and_application_programming.md)
* [Applications and Implications](applications_and_implications.md)
* [Embedded Networking and Communications](embedded_networking_and_communications.md)
* [Mechanical Design, Machine Design](mechanical_design,_machine_design.md)
* [Interface and Application Programming](interface_and_application_programming.md)
* [Wildcard Week](wildcard_week.md)
* [Applications and Implications](applications_and_implications.md)
* [Invention, Intellectual Property and Business Models](invention,_intellectual_property_and_business_mode.md)
* [Project Development](project_development.md)
* [Final Project Requirements](project_requirements.md)
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment