Commit b3d1a09a authored by wendy's avatar wendy
Browse files

new schedule as discussed in prep

parent b40c6b36
Pipeline #7400 passed with stage
in 3 minutes and 32 seconds
......@@ -12,13 +12,13 @@
* [Electronics Design](electronics_design.md)
* [Computer-Controlled Machining](computer-controlled_machining.md)
* [Embedded Programming](embedded_programming.md)
* [Mechanical Design, Machine Design](mechanical_design,_machine_design.md)
* [Output Devices](output_devices.md)
* [Moulding and Casting](moulding_and_casting.md)
* [Input Devices](input_devices.md)
* [Wildcard Week](wildcard_week.md)
* [Embedded Networking and Communications](embedded_networking_and_communications.md)
* [Output Devices](output_devices.md)
* [Interface and Application Programming](interface_and_application_programming.md)
* [Embedded Networking and Communications](embedded_networking_and_communications.md)
* [Mechanical Design, Machine Design](mechanical_design,_machine_design.md)
* [Wildcard Week](wildcard_week.md)
* [Applications and Implications](applications_and_implications.md)
* [Invention, Intellectual Property and Business Models](invention,_intellectual_property_and_business_mode.md)
* [Project Development](project_development.md)
......
......@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@
Design and produce something with a digital fabrication process not covered in another assignment, documenting the requirements that your assignment meets, and including everything necessary to reproduce it. Possibilities include (but are not limited to) composites, textiles, biotechnology, and robotics.
## Learning outcomes:
* Demonstrate workflows used in the chosen process
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment